Home > Just info > End of First Year

End of First Year


Soon I will organize my work and post them.

I’m just too damn busy
well it could just that I’m lazy …

but more busy

any how … I have some stuff which I need to type up and post …

some plot summaries from short stories class
lecture out lines
story from conversation class

and so on …

stay tuned and while all this is getting done, feel free to visit my personal blog (life of the gnostic psycho (the link is on the sidebar))

Thank you

Categories: Just info
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

